Free call:
400-851-6166
Baidu
  • + Address:
    DingZhou City BaoDing China
  • + Name:Zhang Yao
  • + Telephone:
    86-0312-2592222/2647777
  • + Mobile phone:
    008613308888688/008613930246888
  • + E-mail:zyttsy@heinfo.net
              zyttsy@sohu.com
Your location:Home > ABOUT US > About Us
About Us

   DingZhou Naiteer Decorative Material Co., LTD. Was established in 2004, is hebei super day industrial co., LTD. (the provincial contract-observing trust-worthy enterprise, the consumer creditable enterprise, in 1999 through the ISO9002 quality system certification) subordinate enterprises, is located in the beijing-shijiazhuang expressway, beijing-guangzhou railway, plastic yellow railway, Beijing deep high iron, the company is apart from the shijiazhuang airport, 43 kilometers from the capital airport 220 kilometers, 220 kilometers away from tianjin port, transportation is convenient, the geographical position is superior, the existing staff more than 80 people, the annual output value of RMB 50 million yuan.

   The company production and operation microcrystalline floor base material, floor wool embryo, plastic plates, pipes, pipe fittings, special materials, business sales: plastic additives, the primary shape plastic, raw materials, imported waste plastic PVC, PP, PE, PET, PC, material is given priority to, existing many sets of advanced production equipment, high yield of PVC powder production line four month production 800 tons, many sets of pelletizing, strong technical force, equipped with professional and technical personnel two, free for customers to provide technical services.

   Our company in line with the production processing and sales business philosophy, relying on technical personnel strength, people-oriented, adhere to the good faith for the purpose, depending on the quality of life of the principle, and taking flexible market price advantage, small profits and quick turnover competition mechanism, sincerely welcome new and old customers throughout the visit, sincerely cooperation, and seek common development...

 

top

全国免费咨询订购电话:
18803127808
Baidu
联系我们Contact us
  • + 地址:河北保定市定州市
  • + 联系人:张跃
  • + 电话:0312-2592222/2647777
  • + 邮箱:200802658@qq.com
            zyttsy@sohu.com
您的位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介
公司简介
  定州市耐特尔装饰材料有限公司创建于2004年、乃河北超天实业有限公司(省级重合同守信用企业、消费者信得过企业、1999年通过ISO9002质量体系认证)的下属企业、地处京石高速、京广铁路、塑黄铁路、京深高铁、公司距石家庄机场43公里、距首都机场220公里、距天津港220公里、交通方便、地理位置优越、现有员工80多人、年产值人民币5000万元。

  公司生产经营微晶石地板基材、地板毛胚、塑料板材、管材、管件、专用材料,经营销售:塑料助剂、初级形状塑料、原材料、进口废旧塑料PVC、PP、PE、PET、PC、材料为主、现有多台先进的生产设备、高产量的PVC粉料生产线4条月生产800吨、多台造粒机组,技术力量浓厚,配备专业技术人员2名、免费为客户提供技术服务。

  我司本着生产加工与销售的经营理念,依靠技术人才力量、以人为本,坚持以诚信为宗旨,视质量为生命的原则,以灵活的市场价格优势、薄利多销竞争机制,真诚欢迎广大新老客户光临惠顾、竭诚合作、共谋发展......
回顶部